Please note: When you delete a class it cannot be restored and it is removed from lesson progress reporting.
- Go to My Dashboard
- Click the ellipses on the tile for the class you wish to delete
- Select Delete
- Acknowledge that you understand the class will be permanently deleted and cannot be retrieved (by checking the box next to "Got it")
- Click the blue Delete Class button
If you misnamed your class, you can rename it: How do I rename a class in the Second Step Elementary or Second Step Middle School Digital Programs?